



Regional Centre Mumbai

LIST OF MAPC LEARNERS SUBMITTED INTERNSHIP REPORT FOR TEE JUNE 2022 BUT NOT CALLED FOR VIVA VOCE

The following MAPC learners have submitted their internship report for TEE June 2022(MPCE 15/25/35) through online mode but not called for viva voce scheduled from 15-21 July 2022 due to non-receipt of marks from either Academic Counsellor or Agency Supervisor. The students should approach their AC and Agency Supervisor for sending of marks in sealed cover (by post) to RC Mumbai on or before 23.07.2022, otherwise the reports will be rejected for TEE June 2022

S.NO	STUDENT_NAME	ENRNO	COURSE	Agency	Academic
				Supervisor	Counsellor
				marks	Marks
1	VORA ROSHNI NARENDRA	2002546231	MPCE025	Not received	Received
2	RASHI PANKAJ SHAH	2007017858	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
3	SHIFA KHOT	2002542940	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
4	RITU NAIR	2007045042	MPCE025	Not received	Received
5	THOMAS CAROLINE PAUL	2003467158	MPCE015	Not received	Received
6	JAMAN ABRAHAM WILSON	2002922051	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
7	WAYCHAL PRADEEP KASHINATH	2003040844	MPCE025	Not received	Received
8	MANALI	176710696	MPCE015	Not received	Received
9	BHAVANI GOPALKRISHNAN	2004135482	MPCE025	Not received	Received
10	INDRANEE G BAROT	2002531859	MPCE015	Not received	Received
11	MANISHA SRINIWAS ABHYANKAR	2005540047	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
12	DALAL HIMANI RAJESH	198079025	MPCE035	Not received	Not received
13	DR. SWETA BHOYAR	2003833880	MPCE015	Not received	Received
14	ARUNA PRASAD	2003314591	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
15	SNEHAL DESHPANDE	2004074197	MPCE015	Not received	Received
16	SHAIKH SHAHNAWAZ IMTIYAZ	2003332152	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
17	SUKRITI JAISWAL	2005238422	MPCE025	Not received	Received
18	SHRUTI SWARUP	2006833651	MPCE025	Not received	Received
19	AKANSHA CHAUDHARY	2002601956	MPCE025	Not received	Received
20	PARYAS	188434178	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
21	MAMTA PANKAJ BHOSALE	2004498153	MPCE015	Not received	Received
22	HASHMANI SANIYA MASUMALI	188433262	MPCE015	Not received	Received
23	HASHMANI SAYYADA MASUMALI	188433302	MPCE015	Not received	Received
24	PREETI JAIN	2003738959	MPCE025	Not received	Received

25	ANKITA BENJAMIN	2003216506	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
26	KANCHAN	188432522	MPCE015	Not received	Not received
27	PRARTHANA KSHETTRY	198071339	MPCE035	Not received	Received
28	IYER KRITHIKA	2002699971	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
29	DIPTI RAMCHANDRA SHINDE	198081569	MPCE015	Not received	Not received
30	MANJU CHANDRASHEKHAR PANDEY	2007016532	MPCE025	Not received	Received
31	PRIYANKA PANCHAL	2006090957	MPCE035	Not received	Not received
32	ANJANA PAUL	2006188054	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
33	RASHI PANKAJ SHAH	2007017858	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
34	SHIFA KHOT	2002542940	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
35	JAMAN ABRAHAM WILSON	2002922051	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
36	MANISHA SRINIWAS ABHYANKAR	2005540047	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
37	DALAL HIMANI RAJESH	198079025	MPCE035	Not received	Not received
38	ARUNA PRASAD	2003314591	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
39	SHAIKH SHAHNAWAZ IMTIYAZ	2003332152	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
40	PARYAS	188434178	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
41	ANKITA BENJAMIN	2003216506	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
42	KANCHAN	188432522	MPCE015	Not received	Not received
43	IYER KRITHIKA	2002699971	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
44	DIPTI RAMCHANDRA SHINDE	198081569	MPCE015	Not received	Not received
45	PRIYANKA PANCHAL	2006090957	MPCE035	Not received	Not received
46	ANJANA PAUL	2006188054	MPCE025	Not Received	Not received
47	SHRADHANJALI PRUSTY	192064946	MPCE015	Received	Not received
48	RASHI PANKAJ SHAH	2007017858	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
49	DWIVEDI SUMEET MAHESH	2000161550	MPCE015	Received	Not received
50	SONIA HARJIT SINGH DADYALA	2002656970	MPCE025	Received	Not received
51	SHIFA KHOT	2002542940	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
52	MEGHA MEHTA	2004199300	MPCE025	Received	Not received
53	JAMAN ABRAHAM WILSON		MPCE025		Not received
54	MANISHA SRINIWAS ABHYANKAR	2005540047	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
55	AMIT ASHOK GOPALE	2002634142	MPCE025	Received	Not received
56	ROBERT FRANCIS PEN	2006272020	MPCE025	Received	Not received
57	SHAILEE RAJENDRA MAURYA	2006271852	MPCE025	Received	Not received
58	DALAL HIMANI RAJESH	198079025	MPCE035	Not received	Not received
59	NANDINI GANDHI	2002925873	MPCE025	Received	Not received
60	SADHANA RADHESHYAM DUBEY	176713850	MPCE015	Received	Not received
61	SHAZIA VAID	198090630	MPCE015	Received	Not received
62	AMBIKE SHRIKANT MADHUSUDAN	2002755294	MPCE025	Received	Not received
63	ARUNA PRASAD	2003314591	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
64	SHAIKH SHAHNAWAZ IMTIYAZ	2003332152	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
65	HANELLA MENEZES	2007134535	MPCE035	Received	Not received

66	AABHA GANJOO	2002266971	MPCE025	Received	Not received
67	SUSHMA JITENDARA BHAPKAR	2001446222	MPCE025	Received	Not received
68	DR DARSHANA PANDURANG	2004458335	MPCE025	Received	Not received
	MASELKAR				
69	PARYAS	188434178	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
70	SNEHA SAMIR JAGTAP	2004880799	MPCE015	Received	Not received
71	MISTRY SWATI PRAVIN	198098760	MPCE025	Received	Not received
72	PELLISERY TRESIA MATHEW	198096196	MPCE025	Received	Not received
73	VISHAKHA SARAN	2001910040	MPCE015	Received	Not received
74	DISHA TAPAS	198081884	MPCE025	Received	Not received
75	MADHAVI	198089033	MPCE025	Received	Not received
76	ANKITA BENJAMIN	2003216506	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
77	KANCHAN	188432522	MPCE015	Not received	Not received
78	IYER KRITHIKA	2002699971	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
79	DINAZ H. TREGER-PATEL	2003549831	MPCE025	Received	Not received
80	DIPTI RAMCHANDRA SHINDE	198081569	MPCE015	Not received	Not received
81	PRIYANKA PANCHAL	2006090957	MPCE035	Not received	Not received
82	ANJANA PAUL	2006188054	MPCE025	Not received	Not received
83	BANERJI ABHISHEK ANKUR	2002819059	MPCE025	Received	Not received

Dr.E.Krishna Rao Regional Director (i/c) IGNOU Regional Centre Mumbai